Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gene Pellerin
Board Chair

Kit Gardner
Vice Chair

Jeff Stone
Financial Officer

Rebecca Collier

Todd Bulich

Bill Kaley

If you as a member-owner have any problem not resolved to your satisfaction by the credit union staff, you may call our Supervisory Committee 24-Hour Message Line at (858) 769-7992, or write to us at:

Supervisory Committee
North Island Credit Union
P.O. Box 80067
San Diego, CA 92138-0067

Back to top